Testimonials

The Callahans

We met Vyana through her partnership with Redfin. She was extremely responsive to our requests and made herself available to our schedules. She did a great job listening to our responses to the houses we viewed, making her input very valuable to our discussions. Vyana knew the number we were comfortable with for the home we chose. She was able to coach us through the offer process, without pressuring us to exceed that number. Because of that coaching our offer was excepted, despite being the lowest. Vyana is a pro! She knows her stuff, has a network of local professionals to lean on, and tells you what you NEED to hear, not what you WANT to hear. If we have another real estate transaction in the future Vyana will be out go-to!!

Patrick Myo Thant

"Friendly; cooperation ; punctual; good listener; etc..."

Janet King

Working with Vyana was a pleasure. She is very down to earth and at the same time, ready to be your bull dog if issues arise! Vyana was very knowledgeable and helpful during our home buying process. Thank you!

Janet King

Ms Chain is very pleasant to work with and all her work is impeccable. She made the whole process go smoothly without a hitch. I would recommend her to anyone who might need her services.

Paul Rodrigues, Finance Director

We are very pleased with Vyana's services in assisting us in purchasing our home during this very challenging time.

Steven Saunders

Vyana was extremely professional and diligent in helping me and my wife acquire a home. She went to work right away and got us a home we really love. She always kept us informed and got us the best bang for our buck. We talked to a few other realtors, but none was as attentive, motivated, and as helpful as she was. I could never say enough good things about how amazing she is. I would recommend her to anyone.

T. Audley

Vyana helped us win a bidding war on a great piece of income property! She was communicative, flexible and persistent. We feel lucky to have worked with her and her team!
Jan. 18, 2020

Bridgette LeBer

Vyana was absolutely incredible. We are young, busy, first time home buyers. What we wanted out of a house was a little different than most and she listened to our needs from the beginning and helped us every step of the way. Not once did she try to “sell us” on anything or push us out of our budget. The home we ended up getting is EXACTLY what we want, and she was even able to save us $10,000 in our closing process. We’re really busy people and Vyana made the entire process effortless. I’m so grateful we had her!
November 20, 2019

Alicia Williams

Wow! I was impressed! If you need someone who can get deals done quickly and efficiently, Vyana is your go-to! She helped us buy and sell in less than a month, it was incredible!
November 19, 2019

Loretta Degan

I feel Vyana went above and beyond on selling our home. We bought a home out of state and it was difficult to come back and forth to Calif. Vyana hired a painter, floor re finisher, plumber to fix leak in bathroom pipe (which wasn't there 2 weeks earlier when we came to Calif), yard hauler. She stayed in constant contact with us letting us know what was going on with prepping home for sale. Final sale was $10,000 over asking price.
Thank you Vyana. We couldn't have picked a better realtor to sell our home.
November 12, 2019

Patrick Lawson

Outstanding job! Mine home sell was a difficult one due to my health. Vyana went above and beyond. Highly recommend her!
Sept. 9, 2019

Fidel Salamanca

Vyana did a great job for us, the best thing was that she laid out all our options and gave us her honest opinion. Apart from that she kept us informed as the process was ongoing, even if it was just to tell us that we were still waiting for something. That way we knew she was on top of all the details.
May 30, 2019

Diana Green

Vyana was very professional and extremely helpful in preparing my property for sale. She had the house and grounds sparkling - and it sold in a matter of a couple of days after listing. That speaks for itself! I would highly recommend her as a very competent listing agent.
May 27, 2019

Ezzy Rezeik

Vyana instilled hope that we could find a nice place in this competitive market.
April 1st 2019

Joey Fernandez III

Vyana is amazing!!!
For the past two years, I have searched for a home with two other realtors and had no luck. I was referred to Vyana and was instantly impressed with her knowledgeable, determination, and professionalism. She made it her goal to find a house for me. She was there every step of the home buying process (inspection, walk through, etc) and answered every question I threw at her. She made my home buying experience a very smooth and pleasant one!!! I highly recommend Vyana. Thank you Vyana!


Oakely, Ca
3/5/19

Cyndee R. Brown

Vyana is PHENOMENAL!!! As a first-time home buyer, she was the agent I was blessed to choose. She worked diligently with me to purchase my home in 2012. And now after a little over 6 years later, she was the Only person I knew I would call to help me sell the same home. From the very first contact, I knew I had made the right choice again with Vyana. She was highly professional and extremely competent in every detail of the aspects of the sale /buy process. Her attention to every aspect from drafting, to explaining, and of advising me was unbelievable. She was always available to answer any questions I had (even late at night and on weekends) and walked me through the process every step of the way. Even when I got stressed out, she was there to “hold my hand” and calm me down. She truly had my best interests at heart throughout the entire process. I was also impressed with the level of quality in the advertising as well as the vast market areas she placed my property on. This has been exceptional journey. Three days after our initial meeting Vyana put my property on the market and 30 days later my house sold with multiple buyers and lots of interested traffic within the first 2 weeks. I don’t think the process would have gone as smoothly without Vyana and her proactiveness and mastery to ensure all parties involved stayed on track to close the sale. I would recommend her over and over again. I only wish I could Take her to Florida to help me buy my new home.

Antioch, Ca
3/7/19

Raul and Diane Agar

When it comes to Realtors, they’re a dime a dozen. Finding an exceptional Realtor that works with you to sell your home and purchase a new home performing all the legwork seamlessly and problem-free is a rarity. Vyana Chain is THAT amazing Realtor. Her guidance, attention to detail, and knowledge of the industry is incredible. The timeframe to list and close our home of 30 years and the purchase of a new home occurred in an incredible amount of time – two months from start to finish!
You have our highest recommendation and thanks.

Amilcar Barrientos

I met Vyana thru Zillow website and Lender realtor recommendation list, working with Vyana has been extremely pleasant, she has been very responsive to all my messages (text, voicemail, emails), she also has been extremely committed to help me search for the property I was looking for, to top all this goodness she always re-arrange her daily schedule to meet mine. nothing less to say but has been a really, really, good experience.


Hoi & Jency

Vyana helped my fiancee and I bought our first condo in 2016. Two years went by, and we were ready to look for our forever home in Martinez,CA. We decided to use Vyana as our agent again because she was very detailed in drafting all the contracts and gave insightful advise when we purchased the condo.We had a very tight timeline since we were selling and buying our home at the same time. Vyana was up early and worked late into the night to help draft up contracts. We hit a few obstacles but Vyana was there to help. At one point we almost had to back out of an offer and Vyana worked with us to see what options were available for us. It was a stressful experience, selling and buying at the same time, but I don't think the transition would have been smooth if it wasn't for Vyana staying on top all the tasks that needed to be done and sending us reminders along the way. Thank you Vyana!


Chris H.

I’m a first time home buyer because I can’t find any affordable rentals in the East Bay Proper for me, two indoor/outdoor cats, a 385 lb vintage jukebox and a ton of other stuff and at my age, 72, after saving bucks for years and being a member of The Lucky Sperm and Egg Club and living like a pauper half the time, I decided to buy a place which turned out to be a manufactured home in a very nice Concord mobile home park where you pay cash for it, forget a house loan (good).I went to Redfin on the advice of a friend which sent me to Vyana (thank you, God) with Dudum Real Estate Group, which handles modular and manufactured homes.Vyana is fast, together, experienced, patient: very patient, explains everything, repeatedly, if necessary, and it was many times, is organized with all timelines and other agencies like the Title Company. She never lets a question or reply or comment go unanswered or unacknowledged and does it fast. She sends reminders and the relevant phone numbers, and once helped me enormously by saying during the Closing period, “I’ve done this a million times, easy peasy” which somehow calmed me down because it was a whirlwind to me.So I highly recommend Vyana Chain! She made it easy as could be and now I’m a home owner.Thank you, Vyana!



Rya & Kevin C.

We found Vyana on Redfin and decided to use her to both sell our townhome in Walnut Creek and purchase our new house. Even after changing our timeline multiple times, and then moving up our sale last minute, Vyana was able to accommodate our change in plan. We were able to get our home on the market and hold our open house with less than a week notice. We got a great offer and even was able to put an offer on the home we ended up purchasing all within a week. Vyana worked hard to make it all work as smoothly as we could have expected and we were able to close on our home in less than a month. We really appreciated Vyana and her team, in helping us purchase our forever home. Thanks Vyana!


Mike Macaraig & Family

My wife and I were constantly looking for houses online (Redfin). We were looking around Solano County, primarily around Vacaville, Hercules and Martinez areas. We found some houses that we wanted to visit and listed on file as the redfin partner agent was Vyana Chain. I called her up to inquire and she responded right away. She was able to help and accompany us look at houses immediately the following day. Within two weeks, we were able to look at several houses at different locations that helped us narrow down the area to focus on and decide which houses we were willing to make an offer. We made an offer on a house that we were really excited about. There were multiple offers made and with Vyana’s help, our offer was accepted. Her knowledge on how to make a strong offer was our edge against other potential buyers.Vyana was of great help throughout this entire process. Being someone who had never experienced buying a home before, her expertise and knowledge allowed our experience to be stress-free. She allowed us to learn from this experience as well and never pressured us at any point during our home search. She always gave us space to discuss and never influenced our choices. She provided her input and gave us her honest assessment whenever we asked for her opinion. She was available anytime I would call and reach out her.Besides all these positive traits Vyana displayed during the entire process, what stood out for me was her proactiveness and ability to ensure that all parties involved stayed the course to close the deal. Overall, our home buying experience with Vyana was something we really enjoyed. I highly recommend Vyana especially if you want to have the best chance in succeeding with your home purchase.


I

Mike S. 2/2018

I’ve worked with Vyana twice now, both as a Buyer and a Seller. I can’t stress enough how impressed I am with how she guides me, protects me, and promotes my interests as a client. She is very professional yet also personable, very responsive in communicating, and easy to work with. I have been referring her to anyone I know who needs a realtor because I want them to have the same exceptional experience I’ve had working with her. I will not look for any other realtor in the Bay Area other than Vyana Chain. Thank you for your strong work and expertise!


Ed & Karen Keegan

Vyana was extremely committed to do whatever it took to secure the sale of our home. From identifying concerns from the buyer perspective, to working with us on design recommendations and improvements to highlight our unique home's value, to recommending and helping to select and manage contractors, she was on it. She was energetic in her marketing and showing of the home, and did the little things to keep the property looking fresh. Vyana was knowledgeable and communicative, advising and keeping us informed throughout the sales process. She is a solid person of integrity, and was a pleasure to work with through to a happy sale for us. I would highly recommend her services!



Chris Nunez

Vyana Chain is a true professional. Her experience and her level of expertise were clearly evident throughout. I can't say enough about her patience with us. Specifically, when explaining things, which most certainly she's explained thousands of times to her past clients. Amongst many other things, a piece of mind, especially as a first-time buyer, is what you get with Vyana. Thanks for everything Vyana.

Janaye P.

Vyana will fight for you. She cares about you as a friend and not just a client. She will do all that she can to help you. Vyana is open and honest always. I appreciate her hard work.



Sumir Sanini

Vyana was great in walking us through the process as a first time home buyer. Her experience and insights were very valuable. She was also very organized and conscious of timelines.

Dina Ron

Vyana was a pleasure to work with; she kept us informed at every stage of the transaction and was always available to answer any questions we had. I would recommend her to anyone wishing to purchase a home.